Earlier super admins could only assign “all” Jobs’ privilege to other users by editing their roles. This is a problem if a specific Job is created for a group or CP.
Starting from v6.3, Jobs’ access can be controlled per user. This way normal users will be able to access only those jobs which are -
- Created by the user
- Shared with the user
For more details refer: https://openspecimen.atlassian.net/wiki/x/CgBeAw