We have users who are able to see all containers in the system when they are added as a coordinator at the protocol level. This is because that role gets created for that user and the site is listed as “all current and future”. This is confusing our users as they only expect to see the containers from their site. We can fix this by going into the role and changing it to the actual site, but it’s a continuous problem as they get added to new protocols. Does anyone else have this issue?