• FEATURES
  • PRICING
  • MARKETPLACE
  • CASE STUDIES
  • BLOG
  • Introductory Webinar: Why OpenSpecimen is best suited for your biobank?

    Are you looking for a LIMS for your biobank? If yes, this webinar is of interest to you.

    Join us for our upcoming introductory webinar where we will demonstrate the features and benefits of OpenSpecimen.

    Date/Time: 8th Feb | 8 AM PST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT

    To register: Click here.

    Agenda:

    • Introduction
    • Configuring Collection Protocols
    • Collecting & Distributing Specimens
    • Reporting and Cataloguing
    • Q/A

    Feel free to register even if you are busy or at a different timezone; we will share a recording of the webinar.

    A reminder to register for our upcoming webinar - ‘Why OpenSpecimen is best suited for your biobank?’

    Date/Time: 8th Feb | 8 AM PST | 10 AM CST | 11 AM EST | 4 PM GMT

    To register: Click here.

    Please feel free to register, even if you are busy or at a different timezone; we will share a recording of the webinar.